The Yakima Valley Conference of Governments (YVCOG) is the federal-designated Metropolitan Planning Organization and the state-designated Regional Transportation Planning Organization for the region. It includes members from 15 jurisdictions in Yakima Valley: Cities of Yakima, Sunnyside, Area 1 (Moxee, Naches, Selah, Tieton, Union Gap), Area 2 (Wapato, Toppenish, Harrah, Zillah), Area 3 (Mabton, Granger, Grandview), and Yakima County. YVCOG develops and maintains the Regional Transportation Plan, the Transportation Improvement Program, and this regional ITS architecture. 

Associated Inventory

YVCOG Data Warehouse
YVCOG Emission Management